Delete Your Website is a website that deletes itself when you click on it. When you go to the website there is an icon of a frowning face with X's as eyes. Hovering over this changes the color of the icon to flash shades of red. If you click the icon, the website permanently deletes itself from the server, sending out one last call for all nodes connected to the server to refresh themselves so that everyone sees the same error message simultaneously.
You can view the website here. I periodically re-upload everything if I check it and find that someone has deleted it, so it may or may not exist at any given moment.